energysite.blogg.se

Lust fullmetal alchemist brotherhood differences
Lust fullmetal alchemist brotherhood differences













"Well.I'm afraid the sooty air of Central doesn't agree with me.farewell to you, my comrades.I'll see you on the other side.somewhere magnificent.even greater than the summit of Briggs." Captain Buccaneer."Am I.dying now? For real.? What is dying like? Such a pain.to think about it.If we win this battle, it just might be mine." Frank "The Fuhrer's chair- a veritable throne.Oh well, best of luck with that, pipsqueak. "Heheheh, I guess we'll see how long this adorable little alliance of yours can hold up."It's not like they have tanks." That poor, poor sap in Central."I was.going to be.immortal." General Raven."No! Don't do it! Wait! No, stop, please!" Barry the Chopper.to the day when those eyes will be wide with agony. I love how cold and focused your eyes are. but there are worse ways to die than at the hands of a man like you. "I hope I give you the runs, Dad!" Greed."Do us a favor, kid, and get her outta here." Dolcetto.I don't think I can.keep my promise." Maes Hughes no, Daddy." The Nina Chimera in Brotherhood. Father.?" Nina Tucker, or better said, the Chimera she and her dog Alexander were made into. "How did you come in? There were guards outside on the door!" Shou Tucker, to Scar."Now you, too.? Everyone is mocking me! I won't stand for-!" Father Cornello."!" Isaac McDougal ( Brotherhood only).Tropes A to F ( Berserk Button, Famous Last Words) | Tropes G to P | Tropes Q to Z ( Ship Tease) Tropes for the Fullmetal Alchemist Manga and Brotherhood















Lust fullmetal alchemist brotherhood differences